Brasil Jazz Festa San Diego at Brasil Jazz Festa (held at Aria Hall, Musicians Union Bldg) at Sunset Jazz Garden Del Mar

This event is livestreamed

Allison Adams Tucker uploaded this event on February 20, 2021

Where

Brasil Jazz Festa San Diego at Brasil Jazz Festa (held at Aria Hall, Musicians Union Bldg) at Sunset Jazz Garden Del Mar

When

Sun, February 28, 2021
3:00 pm

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

About

13th Annual Brasil Jazz Festa
Livestream on YouTube Live & In-Person Concert

Sunday February 28th 2021
3PM Los Angeles / 6PM New York / 8PM São Paolo / 11PM London / 1PM Honolulu

13th Annual Celebration of Brazilian Jazz & Culture

: : 2021 ARTISTS : :
Joe Amato guitar
Julien Cantelm drums
Justin Grinnell bass
Stefanie Schmitz clarinet saxophone percussion
Allison Adams Tucker voice

Livestream Donations Welcome & Appreciated via Venmo & PayPal.

$30 - In Person Festa Reservations. Limit 30 guests. Spacious outdoor setting in private Del Mar garden observing social distancing and mask wearing....

read more

WATCH

Allison Adams Tucker Concerts

Date Detail Price
Feb28Sun
Stream
About Allison Adams Tucker
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.