COVID-19 NOTICE: There's a strong possibility this event has been postponed. Please visit the Youtube Worldwide website for more information.

Allison Adams Tucker's Alliuke: April In Paris at Youtube Worldwide

Allison Adams Tucker uploaded this event on April 3, 2021

Where

Youtube Worldwide
Private
Oceanside, CA
Map

Allison Adams Tucker's Alliuke: April In Paris at Youtube Worldwide

When

Sun, April 11, 2021
3:00 pm

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

Allison Adams Tucker
voice / vocals

About

Sunday, April 11th 3PM Pacific / 6PM Eastern / 11PM London / 1PM Hawaii / 11:59PM Paris

AlliUke: April in Paris GARDENSTREAM Livestream Concert on YouTube Live

Having recorded her second album in Paris in the month of April, Allison reminisces as she sings about springtime and the joie de vivre with a nod to the City of Lights.

Allison Adams Tucker brings it to the garden with her solo ukulele livestream performances each Second Sunday.

This is a pay-what-you-can event. Donations warmly requested and appreciated via PayPal and Venmo.

WATCH

Allison Adams Tucker Concerts

Date Detail Price
Apr30Fri
Stream
About Allison Adams Tucker
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.